Republicans have named their final two picks for Idaho's new redistricting commission. House Speaker Lawerence Denney appointed former state representative Dolores Crow, of Nampa, and Idaho GOP Chairman Norm Semanko appointed Randy Hansen, a former state lawmaker from Twin Falls. Senate President Pro Tempore Brent Hill appointed Sheila Olsen, of Idaho Falls, on Monday. Olson is the widow of a former state GOP chairman. Democrats named their three panelists last week. They include Ron Beitelspacher, a retired Grangeville utility lineman,  Shauneen Grange, a Democratic activist; and Elmer Martinez, a former state representative from Pocatello. A previous redistricting commission failed in early September to come to an agreement after three months of often tense meetings. The new redistricting panel is scheduled Wednesday to begin meeting on drawing up Idaho's political boundaries.